Mitgliedsbetriebe

 

Name

Anschrift

Telefon | Telefax | Email

ATU GmbH & Co. KG 

Oderlandstraße 29
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

0 33 64 - 60 90 35
0 33 64 - 60 90 37
0138@de.atu.eu

ATU GmbH & Co. KG 

Darjesstraße 9
15232 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 5 00 42 24
03 35 - 5 00 42 24
0292@de.atu.eu

DüRKOP GmbH 

An der Autobahn 3
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35- 5 58 63 30
03 35- 54 26 66
michael.krannich@duerkop.de
www.frankfurt-oder.duerkop.de

DÜRKOP GmbH 

Alte Poststraße 6
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

0 33 64- 40 06 51
0 33 64- 40 06 73
uwe.roesler@duerkop.de
www.eisenhuettenstadt.duerkop.de

Auto-Center Frankfurt (Oder) GmbH
Michael Wache 

Goepelstraße 78
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35- 68 35 50
03 35- 68 35 51 10
michael.wache@acb.de
www.auto-center-ffo.de

Autocenter Storkow GmbH
Bernd Striegler 

Lebbiner Straße 8
15859 Storkow

03 36 78 - 7 22 46
03 36 78 - 7 38 40
bernd-striegler@autocenterstorkow.de
www.autocenterstorkow.de

Norbert Baensch
Renault-Autohaus Frank

Lindenstraße 31
15898 Wellmitz   

03 36 52 - 77 54
03 36 52 - 77 54

Frank Baudach
BHV Kfz-Service

15859 Storkow
Beeskower Str. 7b

03 36 78 - 4 34 90
03 36 78 - 7 33 50
auto@bhvohg.de
www.bhvkfz.de

Alexander Bazyli
Auto-Bazyli 

Oderberge 24
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

0 33 64 - 75 06 57
0 33 64 - 75 13 51
ae.bazyli@web.de
www.auto-bazyli.de

Mario Carras Kfz & Bootservice 

Beeskower Chausssee 7b
15864 Wendisch-Rietz

03 36 79 - 2 18
0336 79 - 7 57 79
mario.carras@t-online.de

Karsten Bohlig
Autohaus Bohlig GmbH 

Am Klinikum 4
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 5 21 86 80
03 35 - 5 21 86 87
karsten-bohlig@honda-bohlig.de
www.honda-bohlig.de

Wolf-Dieter Busse
Autowerkstatt 

Raßmannsdorfer Nr.16
15848 Beeskow

0 33 66 - 2 64 16
0 33 66 - 2 64 16

Burkhard Dehn
Autohaus Dehn GbR 

Berliner Straße 26
15306 Seelow

0 33 46 - 5 96
0 33 46 - 8 88 50
autohaus-dehn@gmx.de

City Automobile Seelow GbR 

Berliner Straße 31
15306 Seelow

0 33 46 - 8 98 90
0 33 46 - 89 89 890
buchhaltung@cityah.de

Autohaus Dyballa GmbH 

Weinbergweg 28
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 50 44 77
03 35 - 50 44 78
autohaus.dyballa@t-online.de
www.autohaus-dyballa.de

Dirk-Heiner Friedrich
Motorrad & Geräte Service 

Eisenwerk 4
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 6 06 66 92
03 35 - 6 65 96 62
info@honda-friedrich.de
www.honda-friedrich.de

Jörg Gebhardt
Kfz-Service 

Heuweg 29
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

0 33 64 - 75 05 45
0 33 64 - 75 05 61
kfz.gebhardt@t-online.de

Autohaus Burkhard Gröschke e.K.

 

Weinberg 30
15848 Friedland

03 36 76 - 2 35
03 36 76 - 7 20 21
auto.groeschke@gmx.de

Heidrich & Sohn
Uwe Heidrich 

Seeplanstraße 7
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

0 33 64 - 41 47 43
0 33 64 - 41 47 44
heidrich-boschservice@t-online.de
www.heidrich-kfz.de

Dieter Janiak
RENAULT Autohaus 

Schlaubeweg 4
15295 Brieskow-Finkenheerd

03 36 09 - 3 68 24
03 36 09 - 3 54 98
ah-janiak@t-online.de

Lothar Janke
Kfz-Meister 

Dorfstraße 23a
15848 Friedland OT Weichensdorf

03 36 73 - 2 17
03 36 73 - 52 48
janke.lothar@t-online.de

Harald Jargosch
Autohaus 

Lindenplatz 9
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 4 00 20 00
03 35 - 4 33 59 98
autohausharaldjargosch@arcor.de

Matthias Junghanns 

K.-Liebknecht-Str. 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 50 09 79 07
03 35 - 50 09 79 06
matthias.junghanns@m-junghanns.de

Martin Schimming
K & S Oder/Spree
Autohandelsgesellschaft mbH 

Am Gewerbepark 1
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

0 33 64 - 4 44 44
0 33 64 - 40 43 40
ahg-fuerstenwalde@t-online.de
www.skq.nissan-haendler.de

Eddy Kottke
Kfz-Werkstatt 

Amselweg 22
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 4 00 02 89
03 35 - 4 00 22 56
kuehlerkottke@gmx.de

Autohaus Kuchenbecker GmbH & Co.KG 

Birkholzer Weg 2
15848 Rietz-Neuendorf OT Herzberg

03 36 77 - 62 56 90
03 36 77 - 6 25 69 29
skuchenbecker@kia-kuchenbecker.de

Ronald Lehmann
Autohaus ''Märkisches Tor'' GmbH 

Bahnhofstraße 16
15848 Beeskow

0 33 66 - 42 00
0 33 66 - 2 11 66
info@ah-maerkisches-tor.de
www.ah-maerkisches-tor.de

Klaus Losensky
Autohaus 

Beeskower Straße 22
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

0 33 64 - 40 74 33
0 33 64 - 40 74 32
ford-losensky@t-online.de
www.ford-losensky-eisenhuettenstadt.de

K & M Autoservice 

Zur Hütte 13
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

0 33 64 - 4 01 00
0 33 64 - 40 10 40
andreaskarras@gmx.net

Autohaus Henze
Inh. Sven Schmolke

 E.-Thälmann-Straße 15a
15295 Brieskow-Finkenheerd

033609-327
033609-35515
kontakt@autohaus-henze.de
www.autohaus-henze.de

Werner Mielenz
Kfz.-Instandsetzung 

Hauptstraße 23
15320 Neutrebbin

03 34 74 - 2 20
03 34 74 - 3 81 62
automielenz@yahoo.de

Thomas Minnich
AH Thomas Minnich GmbH & Co. KG 

Am Windmühlenberg 4
15320 Neuhardenberg

03 34 76 - 59 80
03 34 76 - 51 13
info@autohaus-minnich.de
www.autohaus-minnich.de

Hartmut Möbus
Autohaus Möbus GmbH 

Storkower Straße 1a
15848 Beeskow

0 33 66 - 2 09 78
0 33 66 - 2 25 94
info@mitsubishi-moebus.de
www.mitsubishi-moebus.de

Werner Pälchen
Kfz-Reparaturwerkstatt 

Berliner Straße 40
15236 Zeschdorf OT Petershagen

03 36 03 – 3 48
03 36 03 – 4 16 99
paelchen@gmx.net

ESSO-Station Inh. Volker Bias 

Mühlenweg 33 a
15232 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 54 57 44
esso-station-bias@t-online.de

Rainer Pernack
Kfz-Elektrik 

OT Karras 4
15848 Friedland

03 36 76 - 3 32
03 36 76 - 7 20 27
info@pernack.go1a.de
www.pernack.go1a.de

Jens Philipp
Autohaus Philipp GmbH 

Beeskower Straße 6b
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

0 33 64 - 6 07 70
0 33 64 - 60 77 60
jens.philipp@de763170.vapn.de
www.ahphilipp.de

Siegfried Puls
Kfz-Elektrik 

Krumme Straße 14
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 52 61 47
03 35 - 2 84 76 77
fa.puls@t-online.de

Thomas Schmidt
Autohaus Purkert 

Th.-Fontane-Straße 15
15859 Storkow

03 36 78 – 7 29 70
03 36 78 – 7 29 87
ah-purkert@t-online.de

Uwe Purbs
Autohaus Bergland GmbH 

Nikolaus-August-Otto-Straße 2
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35- 68 39 90
03 35- 68 39 921
u.purbs@autohausbergland.de
www.bergland-gruppe.de

Eckehard Purps
Kfz-Service 

Dorfstraße 22a
15848 Stremmen

03 36 75 - 50 35
03 36 75 - 50 35
eckehard.purps@gmx.de

Detlef Reinhold
Autohaus Reinhold GmbH 

Groß Eichholz 14
15859 Groß Eichholz

03 37 60 - 3 32 09
03 37 60 - 3 38 52
ah.reinhold.de@gmx.de

SchwedenGarage GmbH 

B.-v.-Suttner-Straße 10
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 52 61 78
03 35 - 50 43 53
info@schwedengarage.eu
www.volvocars-haendler.de/schwedengarage

Manfred Schwadtke
Autohaus ''An der Spree'' GmbH 

Fürstenwalder Str. 8
15848 Beeskow

0 33 66 - 2 02 21
0 33 66 - 2 10 02
gf@opel-beeskow.de
www.opel-spree-beeskow.de

Wolfgang Schmädicke
Mitsubishi-Vertragshändler 

Heuweg 18b
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

0 33 64 - 75 02 01
0 33 64 - 75 02 08
ah-schmaedicke@t-online.de 

Klaus Schneider
Autohaus 

Berliner Straße 28
15306 Seelow

0 33 46 - 8 08 28
0 33 46 - 8 08 28
webmaster@ah-schneider.de
www.ah-schneider.de

Günter Schulze
GS Auto-Service 

Bergstraße 5a
15890 Vogelsang

0 33 64 - 75 00 22
0 33 64 - 75 09 89
gs-autoservice@web.de

Marjo Schwaß
PEUGEOT Autohaus 

Frankfurter Straße 10b
15328 Küstr. Vorland OT Manschnow

03 34 72 - 6 14
03 34 72 - 5 00 97
info@autohaus-schwass.de
www.autohaus-schwass.de

Uwe Siewert
Kfz-Meister 

Neudorf 17
15320 Neuhardenberg

03 34 76 - 4 06
03 34 76 - 4 06
kfz-siewert@web.de

Marcel Sommerfeld
Kfz-Instandsetzung 

Sietzinger Dorfstraße 7
15324 Letschin

03 34 74 - 5 18
03 34 74 - 5 70 95
kfz_sommerfeld@web.de

Uwe Sperling
DAIHATSU-Vertragshändler 

Grasnickstraße 10a
15859 Storkow

03 36 78 - 7 29 58
03 36 78 - 4 08 77
auto.sperling@yahoo.de

Siegfried Stahl
Kfz-Elektrik-Service 

Hauptstraße 56
15306 Gusow

0 33 46 - 87 10
kein Fax

Dietmar Teichert
Kfz-Reparatur 

Robert-Koch-Straße 9a
15326 Lebus

03 36 04 - 5 70
03 36 04 - 6 33 32
kfz-teichert@web.de

Lutz Konetzke
UPK GmbH & Co. KG 

Unterschleuse 6
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

0 33 64 - 41 99 16
0 33 64 - 41 99 16
upk_gmbh@web.de

Stephan Wachalski
AutoLand FF GmbH 

Nuhnenstraße 5
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 41 31 33 30
03 35 - 41 31 33 40
swachalski@autoland-gruppe.de
www.autoland-gruppe.de

Reiner Wache
Kfz-Meisterbetrieb 

E.-Thälmann-Straße 27a
15306 Seelow

0 33 46 - 84 48 72
0 33 46 - 84 48 73
reiner.wache@t-online.de

Hartmut Wählisch
Kfz-Reparaturbetrieb 

Falkenhagener Straße 9
15306 Lietzen

03 34 70 - 36 48
03 34 70 - 36 48 

Frank-Ingo Wartenberg
Abschlepp- und Bergungsdienst 

H.-Jensch-Straße 85
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 6 33 67
03 35 - 68 41 02
wartenberg@hfo-online.de

Gerhard Wasmund
Kfz-Meister 

Wildbahn 8e
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 5 21 28 50
03 35 - 5 21 28 51
bdwasmund@t-online.de
www.wasmund.org

Arno Weber
Auto-Weber GmbH 

Hauptstraße 93
15320 Neutrebbin

03 34 74 - 2 04
03 34 74 - 49 45
subaru-weber@t-online.de
www.subaru-weber.de

Manfred Wehlisch
Autohaus 

Storkower Straße 24
15864 Glienicke

03 36 77 - 50 49
03 36 77 - 76 42
autohaus-wehlisch@web.de

Berthold Weidauer
Autosalon Weidauer GmbH 

Beeskower Straße 6
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

0 33 64 - 4 06 50
0 33 64 - 40 65 22
info@seateh.de
www.as-autosalon.seat.de

Toyota-Autohaus
Yvonne Zinke 

Radinkendorfer Straße 18
15848 Beeskow

0 33 66 - 2 15 00
0 33 66 - 2 15 02
info@toyota-zinke.de
www.toyota-zinke-beeskow.de

Gebrüder Zwick
Autodrom-Genschmar 

Hauptstraße 2
15328 Bleyen-Genschmar

03 34 72 - 7 41
03 34 72 - 7 41
zwickgbr@online.de

 

Gastmitglieder



Detlef Roth
DEKRA Automobil GmbH 

Perleberger Straße 6
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 6 84 60
03 35 - 6 84 62 00
detlef.roth@dekra.com
www.dekra.de/frankfurt-oder/portal.html

Volker Slotke
IBS Ingenieurbüro 

Rathenaustraße 22
15234 Frankfut (Oder)

03 35 - 2 84 54 50
03 35 - 2 84 54 514
ibs-frankfurt@t-online.de
www.ibs-frankfurt.de

Dietmar Wollank, Krüger & Partner
Kfz-Sachverständigenbüro 

Berliner Chaussee 3
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 68 42 20
03 35 - 6 84 22 13
wollank@gmx.de
www.wollank.de

Jürg Bühler
Inter Versicherungen

Spiekerstraße 11a
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)

03 35 - 6 83 68 16
03 35 - 6 83 68 55
juerg.buehler@inter.de
www.inter.de/gs/Geschaeftsstelle-FrankfurtOder

Gefällt mir